rev dr daniel koh kah soon


mr albert lim song khiang


Mr eugene toh ming hong

Honorary secretary

Ms christine tambyah

assistant honorary secretary

mrs fong loo fern

honorary treasurer

mr terence phung tuck chee

assistant honorary treasurer

Mr yow chi mun

assistant honorary treasurer

Mrs loh chay leng

Board Member

Mr tan chian khong

Board Member

Mr david wong

Board Member

dr david foo chee guan

Board Member

dr lee wee leong

Board Member

Mr wendell wong

co-opted Board Member

Mr george loh

Co-Opted Board Member

Mr terence wee

Co-Opted Board Member

Mr lam wei choong

Co-Opted Board Member

rev jasper sim

Co-Opted Board Member

Not pictured:

MR ronnie gan seow khaw

co-opted board member 

Mr Charles Loh Chee Khiong

Co-Opted Board Member

Mr Samuel Tay

Co-Opted Board Member, Board of Social Concerns (BOSC), Chair (CAC)

Mr Wilson Sampath

Co-Opted Board Member, Board of Social Concerns (BOSC), Chair (ETAC)

Dr Teo Li Bee

Co-Opted Board Member President, General Conference Women's Society of Christian Service

Mr Darius Chua

Director (Finance, Administration & Programmes)

Mr Kim Seah Teck Kim

The Secretary of Trustees of The Methodist Church in Singapore